So you like results, splits and GPS-tracking - don't ya?

We do to!!

Winners of Night Hawk 2013:

  • Women: Halden Skiklubb
  • Men: Södertäljer Nykvarn Orientering




Halden SK won Night Hawk 2013

SNO won Night Hawk 2013

The last change-over: Emil Wingstedt gives the map to Magne Dæhli.

A thriller finish resulted in SNO defeating Halden SK and the complete o-elite. Amazing!